RyanWolffx

Last on: Private
I am traveling to:
Contact Me

What are Exclusive Interviews

Get to know a little more about the personality and preferences of the Pornstar you are reviewing and may decide to contact.

Only RentMen gives the Pornstar or Masseur an option to provide you a Personal Interview in his own words so you can make a better decision based on what he says about himself. Read about his personal point of view, learn what he thinks about his work, what he does in his spare time and how he wants you to feel after spending time together.

These guys are so much more than photos and descriptions – only RentMen gives you the chance to discover to a side of them you may find very interesting! Get to now him before you call!

RyanWolffx's Interview

Dear RentMen Visitors, Recently RyanWolffx chose to answer 13 interview questions and his interview was last updated on .

  • What are 5 things you can’t live without?

    1.) Toothbrush
    2.) Phone
    3.) Music
    4.) Sunshine
    5.) Sex!

  • What is your ‘niche’?

    I'm a well educated guy with working class roots. I'm a jeans and t-shirt guy that appreciates cultural events. I'm a low key guy that's all alpha in the bedroom. I'm the jock that grew up into the coach.

  • What would you say are your greatest personal traits?

    I'm very comfortable being naked, so I'm naked as much as possible. Being naked in public has never phased me, nor has being naked on camera or in front of my friends. I'm probably part hippie... 😎

  • What should others absolutely know about you?

    I'm a hypersexual man and I fully embrace that aspect of myself, despite prevailing social mores. The way men can enjoy each other physically is both an incredible experience as well as an opportunity to explore ourselves and others in a very primal way. You can learn a lot about a man in those moments, as each one is unique (and hopefully very pleasureable).

  • What are your hobbies? What do you like to do in your spare time?

    Photography, urbban design, documenting urbban landscapes, exploring urbban environments, camping, sex, hiking, sex, cycling, sex, car trips, sex... and I've started to teach myself video editing.

  • What would you like your followers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

    I have a very active imagination and enjoy all opportunities for role playing... I'm very comfortable in my own skin and am very self assured in private and semi-private settings. I also enjoy being an exhibitionist when the situation is appropriate. I'm naked as often as I can be...

  • What makes you stand out from the crowd?

    I'm an all-in, go big or go home type of guy. You only live once, so I have a very open mind. There's not much I haven't done 😎...

  • What’s your lifestyle? What makes you who you are?

    I'm a very loyal and honest individual.

  • What do you enjoy most about yourself?

    I'm a pretty independent guy. I put myself through undergraduate college and graduate school, and have worked since I was 14. I've always been self-reliant, and I think that's a real strength of mine.

  • What do you do for fun?

    I like to go camping; the best is beach camping. There's nothing like waking up just feet from the water and spending the day in the sand. I love being outdoors in the summer and soaking up as much sun as possible. I livr sex. I love to explore urbban landscapes, learning about different neighborhoods and their architecture to understand what makes them unique. I love sex. I enjoy going on car trips (I love to drive). Did I mention sex is a hobby I really enjoy?

  • How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

    I enjoy both travel and being a homebody. I haven't traveled as much as I'd like in past and plan to travel more in the near future. I do enjoy a car trip, but I can also be very happy relaxing at home.

  • If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

    I'm a pretty open book, so sitting on a beach - already one of my favorite activities - will completely relax me and I'd probably talk about future goals and dreams.

  • What kind of diet and fitness regime do you follow?

    I'm committed to following the paleo diet and continually work on improving myself.